The Library Board of Trustees meets in the third-floor meeting room at the Goffstown Public Library

  • on the first Wednesday of each month at 6:30 p.m. for their working meeting, 
  • and on the third Wednesday at 6:30 p.m. for their monthly business meeting.

Agenda and Minutes

  1. Diane-Hebert

    Diane Hebert


  1. Kathy-Coughlin

    Kathy Coughlin

    Vice Chairperson

  1. Brian Campbell

    Brian Campbell


  1. Elizabeth-Jipson

    Elizabeth Jipson


  1. Margaret-Happy-Beale

    Margaret “Happy” Beale


  1. Kathy Holt


  1. Terry Curtis


  1. Judy Johnson



Goffstown Public Library Board of Trustees Mission Statement

The Library Board of Trustees is the governing board of the Goffstown Public Library and primary advocates for its mission and values. The Library Board of Trustees represents the community to the Library and the Library to the community.

If you are interested in running for an elected seat on the Library Board of Trustees:

  • Review the Job Description of a Library Trustee (PDF)
  • Review the posted minutes.
  • Attend a meeting of the Library Board of Trustees to meet the current Board and get an idea of what is involved.
  • If a three-year commitment is too long, consider volunteering for a one-year alternate position.

LBT Onboarding Page

To contact the trustees, please email the Trustees.

All meetings of the Library Board of Trustees and its committees are open to the public. See our online calendar for dates and times of additional committee meetings.